Menu

Mark Lehmann

Managing Director

 

LinkedIn

 

Julie Booth

Director

Email: julie@lehmanningredients.co.uk

LinkedIn

 

Jackie Coulter

Sales Manager

Email: jackie@lehmanningredients.co.uk

LinkedIn

 

Karin Olsson

Sales Co-ordinator

Email: karin@lehmanningredients.co.uk

LinkedIn

 

Adam Hodgkinson

Category Sales Manager

Email: adam@lehmanningredients.co.uk

LinkedIn

 

Josh Watson

Administration Assistant

Email: josh@lehmanningredients.co.uk

LinkedIn

 

Gill McGee

Quality Assurance Manager

Email: gill@lehmanningredients.co.uk

LinkedIn